A somewhat polished gem

Last night I downloaded Spear Shaker for the Vita. I thought it might be fun in spite of it being a joisting game with the name Spear instead of lance. And hey, it was free, so I had kinda low expectations. I must say that for the price it is great. The graphics are a little simple compared to some of the games I have played on it. But they are not that bad. It doesn’t overwhelm you with music. The trumpet blasts are trumpets. And it has a leveling up system. So if you are looking for good and mindless entertainment, I would check this out. I am giving it a solid 5.

Have fun,

Mark

A somewhat polished gem

Leave a Reply

